Address

Unit 1, Abbey Road,
Wrexham Industrial Estate,
Wrexham, LL13 9RF

UK

Phone

+44 (0) 1978 661155

E-mail

sales@imco.co.uk

Sat Nav

LL13 9UA

 

WHO TO CONTACT

 

HEAD OF UK SALES

Click to see the areas under Martin’s control

England

Scotland

Wales

Northern Ireland

Republic of Ireland

TitleName Telephone Email
Head of UK SalesMartin Venus07966 186042martinv@imco.co.uk

 

SALES MANAGER SOUTH EAST

Click to see Ben’s territory

London

South East England

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM SouthBen Hounslow07530 994675benh@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorMandy Jones01978 667760mandyw@imco.co.uk

 

SALES MANAGER SOUTH WEST

Click to see Nicholas’s territory

South West England

South Wales

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM SouthNicholas Gunster07976 411729nicholasg@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorMandy Jones01978 667760mandyw@imco.co.uk

 

SALES MANAGER NORTH

Click to see Chris’s territory

Northern England

Scotland

Northern Ireland

Republic of Ireland

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM NorthChris Currie07976 428519chrisc@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorBritt Baines01978 667768brittb@imco.co.uk

 

SALES MANAGER CENTRAL

Click to see Phil’s territory

Central England

Wales

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM CentralPhil Pearsall07527 040888philp@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorDella Williams01978 667763dellaw@imco.co.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT – INTERNATIONAL SALES – GCC

Click to see Matt’s territory

UAE

Qatar

Oman

Saudi Arabia

Bahrain

Kuwait

Lebanon

Iraq

TitleName Telephone Email
VP Sales GCCMatt Roberts+44 (0) 7947 857 260mattr@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorMarta Albarran+44 (0) 1978 667761martaa@imco.co.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT – INTERNATIONAL SALES – ROW

Click to see Gary's territory

Americas

Europe

Scandinavia

Africa

Australasia

TitleName Telephone Email
VP - Export SalesGary Barnabas+44 (0) 1978 661155garyb@imco.co.uk
Internal Coordinator ROWMarta Albarran+44 (0) 1978 667761martaa@imco.co.uk
Internal Coordinator EuropeBritt Baines+44 (0) 1978 667768brittb@imco.co.uk
Internal Coordinator USAMandy Jones+44 (0) 1978 667760mandyw@imco.co.uk

 

Please use the form below to contact IMC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

FIND LOCAL DISTRIBUTORS