Address

Unit 1, Abbey Road,
Wrexham Industrial Estate,
Wrexham, LL13 9RF

UK

Phone

+44 (0) 1978 661155

E-mail

sales@imco.co.uk

Sat Nav

LL13 9UA

 

WHO TO CONTACT

 

AREA SALES MANAGER SOUTH

Click to see Nicholas’s territory

London

Southern England

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM SouthNicholas Gunster07976 411729nicholasg@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorMandy Jones01978 667760mandyw@imco.co.uk

 

AREA SALES MANAGER NORTH

Click to see Martin’s territory

Northern England

Scotland

Northern Ireland

Republic of Ireland

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM NorthMartin Venus07976 428519martinv@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorBritt Baines01978 667768brittb@imco.co.uk

 

AREA SALES MANAGER CENTRAL

Click to see Phil’s territory

Central England

Wales

TitleName Telephone Email
ASM CentralPhil Pearsall07527 040888philp@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorDella Williams01978 667763dellaw@imco.co.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT – INTERNATIONAL SALES – GCC

Click to see Matt’s territory

UAE

Qatar

Oman

Saudi Arabia

Bahrain

Kuwait

Lebanon

Iraq

TitleName Telephone Email
VP Sales GCCMatt Roberts+44 (0) 7947 857 260mattr@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorMarta Albarran+44 (0) 1978 667761martaa@imco.co.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT – INTERNATIONAL SALES – ROW

Click to see Gavin’s territory

Americas

Europe

Scandinavia

Africa

Australasia

TitleName Telephone Email
VP Sales ROWGavin Woodward+44 (0) 7977 539491gavinw@imco.co.uk
Internal CoordinatorMarta Albarran+44 (0) 1978 667761martaa@imco.co.uk

 

Please use the form below to contact IMC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

FIND LOCAL DISTRIBUTORS